Brand
        

360 Region 7 & 13 Mixer

Thursday, March 19, 2020 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

360 Region 7 & 13 Meetings

Friday, March 20, 2020 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Friday, March 27, 2020 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Scholarship Bowling for Education Tournament (SOLD OUT)

Friday, March 27, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

FRAR NextGen REALTOR Panel Lunch n' Learn

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Membership Luncheon (At FRAR Headquarters) - You Don't Know What You Don't Know

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Friday, April 17, 2020 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Membership Luncheon (Kissing Tree Tour)

Monday, May 18, 2020 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Friday, May 22, 2020 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

FRAR NextGen Float n Learn

Friday, June 05, 2020 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Friday, June 19, 2020 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Membership Luncheon (TLU Scholarship)

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Friday, July 17, 2020 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Friday, August 21, 2020 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

FRAR NextGen Free CE Class & Mixer

Friday, September 11, 2020 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Friday, September 18, 2020 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Membership Luncheon (Seguin)

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Friday, October 16, 2020 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

FRAR NextGen Holiday Partay 2020

Thursday, November 05, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Membership Luncheon (SM/NB Panel)

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 2