Brand
        

TREPAC Virtual Auction

Monday, August 17, 2020 8:30 am - Wednesday, August 19, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TREPAC Virtual Happy Hour with Signature Cocktails

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Friday, August 21, 2020 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Scholarship LIVE Auction

Monday, September 14, 2020 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TREPAC @Home Scavenger Hunt

Thursday, September 17, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Friday, September 18, 2020 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Membership Luncheon (Seguin)

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Friday, October 23, 2020 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Broker/Manager Meeting - 4th Qtr

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

FRAR NextGen Holiday Partay 2020

Thursday, November 05, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Membership Luncheon (SM/NB Panel)

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Friday, November 20, 2020 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Friday, December 18, 2020 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat