Brand
        

TREPAC Celebrity Waiter Individual Ticket Purchase

Thursday, July 25, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TREPAC Celebrity Waiter Table of 8 Purchase

Thursday, July 25, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TREPAC Celebrity Waiter Best Director Advertiser Registration

Thursday, July 25, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TREPAC Celebrity Waiter Best Picture Advertiser Registration

Thursday, July 25, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TREPAC Celebrity Waiter Best Actor/Actress Advertiser Registration

Thursday, July 25, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TREPAC Celebrity Waiter Best Supporting Actor/Actress Advertiser Registration

Thursday, July 25, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Broker/Manager Meeting - 3rd Qtr

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NAR 2019 Leadership Conference

Monday, August 12, 2019 8:00 am - Tuesday, August 13, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Executive Board Meeting

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until January 08, 2020

New Member Orientation

Friday, August 16, 2019 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until January 17, 2020

2nd Annual REALTOR® Rally

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until January 15, 2020

Executive Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until January 08, 2020

Membership Luncheon

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 21, 2020

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until January 15, 2020

NextGen Free CE Class and Networking Event

Thursday, September 19, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Friday, September 20, 2019 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until January 17, 2020

Executive Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 09, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until January 08, 2020

Membership Luncheon

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 21, 2020

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until January 15, 2020
Page 1 of 2