Brand
        
Month Flat Week Day

Committee: TREPAC Meeting

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until January 18, 2022

Committee: Professional Standards Meeting

Thursday, January 21, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2022

Committee: GA Seguin Sub-Comm Meeting

Wednesday, February 03, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 05, 2022

Committee: Scholarship Meeting

Monday, February 08, 2021 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until January 10, 2022

Committee: Professional Development

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 12, 2022

Committee: NextGen Meeting

Thursday, February 11, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2022

Committee: GA New Braunfels Meeting

Thursday, February 11, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2022

Committee: GA Oversight Meeting

Thursday, February 11, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2022

GA San Marcos Sub-Committee Meetings

Friday, February 12, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 14, 2022

Committee: San Marcos Sub-Committee Meetings

Friday, February 12, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 14, 2022

Committee: TREPAC Meeting

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until January 18, 2022

Committee: Professional Standards Meeting

Thursday, February 18, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2022

Committee: GA Seguin Sub-Comm Meeting

Wednesday, March 03, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 05, 2022

Committee: Scholarship Meeting

Monday, March 08, 2021 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until January 10, 2022

Committee: Professional Development

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 12, 2022

Committee: NextGen Meeting

Thursday, March 11, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2022

Committee: GA New Braunfels Meeting

Thursday, March 11, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2022

Committee: GA Oversight Meeting

Thursday, March 11, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2022

GA San Marcos Sub-Committee Meetings

Friday, March 12, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 14, 2022

Committee: San Marcos Sub-Committee Meetings

Friday, March 12, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 14, 2022
Page 1 of 6