Brand
        

3 CE HR Class: Texas Vet VLB Bootcamp (Virtual)

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

4 HR CE Class: Legal Update 1 (Virtual)

Friday, August 14, 2020 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

4 HR CE Class: Legal Update 2 (Virtual)

Friday, August 14, 2020 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE Class: REALTOR® Launch Day 1 (Virtual)

Monday, August 17, 2020 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE Class: REALTOR® Launch Day 2 (Virtual)

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2 HR CE Class: Handling Multiple Offers and Multiple Buyers (Virtual)

Thursday, August 20, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Class: Introduction to Matrix Training

Friday, August 21, 2020 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

30 HR CE Class: REALTOR® Launch Day 3 (Virtual)

Monday, August 24, 2020 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE Class: REALTOR® Launch Day 4 (Virtual)

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CLASS: Maximizing Matrix Training

Thursday, September 03, 2020 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

6 HR CE Class: Broker Responsibility (Virtual)

Friday, September 04, 2020 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

5 CE HR Class: 1-4 Contract Boot Camp (Virtual)

Wednesday, September 09, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2 HR CE Class: How to Get Your Offer Accepted (Virtual)

Friday, September 11, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

3 CE HR Class: Commercial Leasing 101 (Virtual)

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Class: Introduction to Matrix Training

Friday, September 18, 2020 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

30 HR CE Class: GRI Contracts Day 1(Virtual)

Monday, September 21, 2020 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE CLASS: GRI Contracts WITH COUPON FROM TEXAS REALTORS® (Virtual)

Monday, September 21, 2020 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE CLASS: GRI Contracts DAY 2 (Virtual)

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

3 CE HR Class: The NAR Code of Ethics (Virtual)

Friday, September 25, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE Class: GRI Contracts Day 3 (Virtual)

Monday, September 28, 2020 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 3