Brand
        
Month Flat Week Day

30 HR CE Class: TACS1: Introduction to Commercial Real Estate Day 2 (Virtual)

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

3 CE HR Class: The NAR Code of Ethics (Virtual)

Thursday, January 21, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1 HR CE Class: Facebook Marketing

Friday, January 22, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE Class: TACS1: Introduction to Commercial Real Estate Day 3 (Virtual)

Monday, January 25, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE Class: TACS1: Introduction to Commercial Real Estate Day 4 (Virtual)

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

4 HR CE Class: Legal Update 1 (Virtual)

Thursday, January 28, 2021 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

4 HR CE Class: Legal Update 2 (Virtual)

Thursday, January 28, 2021 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

6 HR CE Class: Broker Responsibility (Virtual)

Tuesday, February 02, 2021 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1 CE HR Class: Introduction to Matrix Training

Thursday, February 04, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No CE Class: Introduction to Matrix Training

Thursday, February 04, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

4 HR CE Class: Legal Update 1 (Virtual)

Friday, February 05, 2021 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

4 HR CE Class: Legal Update 2 (Virtual)

Friday, February 05, 2021 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

4 HR CE Class: Run It Like a Boss: Business Planning (Virtual)

Monday, February 08, 2021 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

3 CE HR Class: The Forms You Need to Know (Virtual)

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1 CE HR CLASS: Maximizing Matrix Training

Thursday, February 11, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No CE Class: Maximizing Matrix Training

Thursday, February 11, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE Class: TACS 2: Commercial Real Estate Property Development Day 1 (Virtual)

Thursday, February 18, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE Class: TACS 2: Commercial Real Estate Property Development Day 2 (Virtual)

Friday, February 19, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1 CE HR Class: Instagram for Real Estate

Friday, February 19, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

3 CE HR Class: The NAR Code of Ethics (Virtual)

Monday, February 22, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 3