Brand
        
Month Flat Week Day

Canyon Lake Property Tour (In-Person) North Side

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 19, 2022

Seguin Property Tour

Thursday, January 21, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 17, 2021

San Marcos Property Tour (CANCELLED)

Thursday, January 21, 2021 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

New Braunfels Property Tour - SW Side

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Seguin Property Tour

Thursday, January 28, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 17, 2021

Canyon Lake Property Tour (In-Person) South Side

Wednesday, February 03, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 05, 2022

Seguin Property Tour

Thursday, February 04, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 17, 2021

Bulverde/Spring Branch Property Tour (In-Person)

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 12, 2022

New Braunfels Property Tour - East Side

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Seguin Property Tour

Thursday, February 11, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 17, 2021

Canyon Lake Property Tour (In-Person) North Side

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 19, 2022

Seguin Property Tour

Thursday, February 18, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 17, 2021

San Marcos Property Tour

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 9:45 am - 11:45 am
Detached from recurrence

New Braunfels Property Tour - NW Side

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Seguin Property Tour

Thursday, February 25, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 17, 2021

Canyon Lake Property Tour (In-Person) South Side

Wednesday, March 03, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 05, 2022

Seguin Property Tour

Thursday, March 04, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 17, 2021

Bulverde/Spring Branch Property Tour (In-Person)

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 12, 2022

New Braunfels Property Tour - SW Side

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Seguin Property Tour

Thursday, March 11, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 17, 2021
Page 1 of 6