Brand
        
936 Gruene Rd
New Braunfels
Texas
78130
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

New Member Orientation

Fri. 19 Jun, 2020 8:00 am - 1:30 pm

New Member Orientation

Fri. 17 Jul, 2020 8:00 am - 1:30 pm

New Member Orientation

Fri. 21 Aug, 2020 8:00 am - 1:30 pm

New Member Orientation

Fri. 18 Sep, 2020 8:00 am - 1:30 pm

New Member Orientation

Fri. 16 Oct, 2020 8:00 am - 1:30 pm

New Member Orientation

Fri. 20 Nov, 2020 8:00 am - 1:30 pm

New Member Orientation

Fri. 18 Dec, 2020 8:00 am - 1:30 pm

Past Events

FRAR Staff Meeting (Offices Closed)

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

FRAR Staff Meeting (Offices Closed)

Wed. 20 Mar, 2019 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

FRAR Staff Meeting (Offices Closed)

Wed. 27 Mar, 2019 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

FRAR Staff Meeting (Offices Closed)

Wed. 3 Apr, 2019 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

FRAR Staff Meeting (Offices Closed)

Wed. 10 Apr, 2019 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

FRAR Staff Meeting (Offices Closed)

Wed. 17 Apr, 2019 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

New Member Orientation

Fri. 19 Apr, 2019 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Class: Introduction to Matrix Training

Fri. 19 Apr, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Class: Maximizing Matrix Training

Fri. 19 Apr, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Class: Matrix Tips and Tricks Live Lab

Fri. 19 Apr, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

FRAR Staff Meeting (Offices Closed)

Wed. 24 Apr, 2019 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

FRAR Staff Meeting (Offices Closed)

Wed. 1 May, 2019 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

FRAR Staff Meeting (Offices Closed)

Wed. 8 May, 2019 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

FRAR Staff Meeting (Offices Closed)

Wed. 15 May, 2019 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

New Member Orientation

Fri. 17 May, 2019 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Class: Introduction to Matrix Training

Fri. 17 May, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Class: Maximizing Matrix Training

Fri. 17 May, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Class: Matrix Tips and Tricks Live Lab

Fri. 17 May, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

FRAR Staff Meeting (Offices Closed)

Wed. 22 May, 2019 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

FRAR Staff Meeting (Offices Closed)

Wed. 29 May, 2019 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm