Brand
        

Committee: Professional Standards Meeting

Thursday, May 28, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Committee: GA Seguin Sub-Comm Meeting

Wednesday, June 03, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 06, 2021

Committee: Scholarship Meeting

Monday, June 08, 2020 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until January 11, 2021

Committee: Professional Development

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until January 13, 2021

Committee: FRAR MLS Meeting

Thursday, June 11, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 14, 2021

Committee: NextGen Meeting

Thursday, June 11, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 14, 2021

Committee: GA New Braunfels Meeting

Thursday, June 11, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 14, 2021

Committee: GA Oversight Meeting

Thursday, June 11, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until January 14, 2021

GA San Marcos Sub-Committee Meetings

Friday, June 12, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 14, 2022

Committee: TREPAC Meeting

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until January 19, 2021

Committee: Professional Standards Meeting

Thursday, June 18, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until January 21, 2021

Committee: GA Seguin Sub-Comm Meeting

Wednesday, July 01, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 06, 2021

Committee: Professional Development

Wednesday, July 08, 2020 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until January 13, 2021

Committee: FRAR MLS Meeting

Thursday, July 09, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 14, 2021

Committee: NextGen Meeting

Thursday, July 09, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 14, 2021

Committee: GA New Braunfels Meeting

Thursday, July 09, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 14, 2021

Committee: GA Oversight Meeting

Thursday, July 09, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until January 14, 2021

GA San Marcos Sub-Committee Meetings

Friday, July 10, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 14, 2022

Committee: Scholarship Meeting

Monday, July 13, 2020 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until January 11, 2021

Committee: Professional Standards Meeting

Thursday, July 16, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until January 21, 2021
Page 1 of 5