Brand
        
936 Gruene Rd
New Braunfels
Texas
78130
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

New Braunfels Property Tour - SW Side

Wed. 10 Mar, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am

1 CE HR CLASS: Maximizing Matrix Training

Thu. 11 Mar, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

No CE Class: Maximizing Matrix Training

Thu. 11 Mar, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

New Braunfels Property Tour - East Side

Wed. 24 Mar, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am

1 CE HR CLASS: CMA Pricing Strategies

Thu. 1 Apr, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

New Braunfels Property Tour - NW Side

Wed. 7 Apr, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am

1 CE HR CLASS: Maximizing Matrix Training

Thu. 8 Apr, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

No CE Class: Maximizing Matrix Training

Thu. 8 Apr, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Scholarship Committee 2021 Application Review Day

Mon. 12 Apr, 2021 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

New Braunfels Property Tour - SW Side

Wed. 21 Apr, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am

New Braunfels Property Tour - East Side

Wed. 5 May, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am

New Braunfels Property Tour - NW Side

Wed. 19 May, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am

New Braunfels Property Tour - SW Side

Wed. 2 Jun, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am

New Braunfels Property Tour - East Side

Wed. 16 Jun, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am

New Braunfels Property Tour - NW Side

Wed. 30 Jun, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am

New Braunfels Property Tour - SW Side

Wed. 14 Jul, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am

New Braunfels Property Tour - East Side

Wed. 28 Jul, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am

New Braunfels Property Tour - NW Side

Wed. 11 Aug, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am

New Braunfels Property Tour - SW Side

Wed. 25 Aug, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Past Events

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 3 Apr, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 17 Apr, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 1 May, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 15 May, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 29 May, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 12 Jun, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 26 Jun, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 10 Jul, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 24 Jul, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

Broker/Manager Meeting - 3rd Qtr

Wed. 31 Jul, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 7 Aug, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 21 Aug, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 4 Sep, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

1 CE HR Zeroing in on zipForms Plus

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Matrix 360 Training Updates for MLS Subscribers

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

2 HR CE Class: RPR Advanced

Mon. 9 Sep, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

3 HR CE Class: Real Estate Safety Matters

Wed. 11 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 18 Sep, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am

30 HR CE Class: GRI Brokerage Day 1

Mon. 23 Sep, 2019 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

New Braunfels Property Tour

Wed. 2 Oct, 2019 8:45 am - 11:30 am