Brand
        
936 Gruene Rd
New Braunfels
Texas
78130
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

30 HR CE Class: GRI Business Skills Day 3 (Virtual)

Mon. 24 Jan, 2022 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

30 HR CE Class: GRI Business Skills Day 4 (Virtual)

Tue. 25 Jan, 2022 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Quarterly Broker/Manager Meeting (Virtually Only)

Wed. 26 Jan, 2022 10:00 am - 11:30 am

CTXMLS Bootcamp Wednesday - Rules and Regulations Overview

Wed. 26 Jan, 2022 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

CTXMLS Bootcamp Wednesday - CMA Basics

Wed. 26 Jan, 2022 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

3 CE HR Class: The Forms You Need to Know (Virtual)

Tue. 1 Feb, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

New Member Orientation *Virtual for New Members

Wed. 2 Feb, 2022 8:45 am - 4:30 pm

4 HR CE Class: Legal Update 1 (Virtual)

Fri. 4 Feb, 2022 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

4 HR CE Class: Legal Update 2 (Virtual)

Fri. 4 Feb, 2022 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

3 CE HR Class: The NAR Code of Ethics (Virtual)

Mon. 7 Feb, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

6 HR CE Class: Broker Responsibility (Virtual)

Fri. 18 Feb, 2022 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

CTXMLS Bootcamp Wednesday - Rules and Regulations Overview

Wed. 23 Feb, 2022 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

CTXMLS Bootcamp Wednesday - CMA Basics

Wed. 23 Feb, 2022 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

New Member Orientation *Virtual for New Members

Wed. 2 Mar, 2022 8:45 am - 4:30 pm

Past Events

Canyon Lake Virtual Property Tour - Northside

Tue. 21 Apr, 2020 10:00 am - 11:30 am

NextGen Broadcast Panel Part 1

Thu. 23 Apr, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Bulverde/Spring Branch Virtual Property Tour

Tue. 28 Apr, 2020 10:00 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour (Virtual Zoom)

Wed. 29 Apr, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

(Broadcast) 6 HR CE Class: Broker Responsibility

Fri. 1 May, 2020 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Canyon Lake Virtual Property Tour - Southside

Tue. 5 May, 2020 10:00 am - 11:30 am

3 CE HR Class: The NAR Code of Ethics (Broadcast)

Tue. 5 May, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

New Braunfels Property Tour (Virtual Zoom)

Wed. 6 May, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

NextGen Broadcast Panel Part 2

Thu. 7 May, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

New Braunfels Property Tour (Virtual Zoom)

Wed. 13 May, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

New Braunfels Property Tour (Virtual Zoom)

Wed. 20 May, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Committee: NextGen Special Called Meeting (Zoom Meeting)

Thu. 21 May, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

New Braunfels Property Tour (Virtual Zoom)

Wed. 27 May, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

New Braunfels Property Tour (Virtual Zoom)

Wed. 3 Jun, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

4 HR CE Class: Legal Update 1(Virtual)

Fri. 5 Jun, 2020 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

4 HR CE Class: Legal Update 2 (Virtual)

Fri. 5 Jun, 2020 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

30 HR CE Class: GRI Marketing Day 1 (Virtual)

Mon. 8 Jun, 2020 8:30 am - 5:00 pm