Brand
        
936 Gruene Rd
New Braunfels
Texas
78130
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

30 HR CE CLASS: GRI Brokerage DAY 2 (Virtual)

Tue. 9 Mar, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

FRAR Staff Meeting Virtual (Phones Paused for 1 HR)

Wed. 10 Mar, 2021 8:45 am - 9:30 am

3 CE HR Class: The NAR Code of Ethics (Virtual)

Thu. 11 Mar, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Committee: San Marcos Sub-Committee Meetings

Fri. 12 Mar, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

30 HR CE Class: GRI Brokerage Day 3 (Virtual)

Mon. 15 Mar, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

30 HR CE Class: GRI Brokerage Day 4 (Virtual)

Tue. 16 Mar, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

FRAR Staff Meeting Virtual (Phones Paused for 1 HR)

Wed. 17 Mar, 2021 8:45 am - 9:30 am

8 CE HR Class: At Home With Diversity (Virtual)

Thu. 18 Mar, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

2021 AE Institute (VIRTUAL)

Mon. 22 Mar, 2021 11:00 am - Wed. 24 Mar, 2021 3:00 pm

FRAR Staff Meeting Virtual (Phones Paused for 1 HR)

Wed. 24 Mar, 2021 8:45 am - 9:30 am

5 CE HR Class: 1-4 Contract Boot Camp (Virtual)

Wed. 24 Mar, 2021 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

FRAR Staff Meeting Virtual (Phones Paused for 1 HR)

Wed. 31 Mar, 2021 8:45 am - 9:30 am

2 HR CE Class: Negotiate Like a Pro (Virtual)

Mon. 5 Apr, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

FRAR Staff Meeting Virtual (Phones Paused for 1 HR)

Wed. 7 Apr, 2021 8:45 am - 9:30 am

4 HR CE Class: Legal Update 1 (Virtual)

Fri. 9 Apr, 2021 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Past Events

Canyon Lake Virtual Property Tour - Northside

Tue. 21 Apr, 2020 10:00 am - 11:30 am

NextGen Broadcast Panel Part 1

Thu. 23 Apr, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Bulverde/Spring Branch Virtual Property Tour

Tue. 28 Apr, 2020 10:00 am - 11:30 am

New Braunfels Property Tour (Virtual Zoom)

Wed. 29 Apr, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

(Broadcast) 6 HR CE Class: Broker Responsibility

Fri. 1 May, 2020 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Canyon Lake Virtual Property Tour - Southside

Tue. 5 May, 2020 10:00 am - 11:30 am

3 CE HR Class: The NAR Code of Ethics (Broadcast)

Tue. 5 May, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

New Braunfels Property Tour (Virtual Zoom)

Wed. 6 May, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

NextGen Broadcast Panel Part 2

Thu. 7 May, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

New Braunfels Property Tour (Virtual Zoom)

Wed. 13 May, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

New Braunfels Property Tour (Virtual Zoom)

Wed. 20 May, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Committee: NextGen Special Called Meeting (Zoom Meeting)

Thu. 21 May, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

New Braunfels Property Tour (Virtual Zoom)

Wed. 27 May, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

New Braunfels Property Tour (Virtual Zoom)

Wed. 3 Jun, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

4 HR CE Class: Legal Update 1(Virtual)

Fri. 5 Jun, 2020 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

4 HR CE Class: Legal Update 2 (Virtual)

Fri. 5 Jun, 2020 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

30 HR CE Class: GRI Marketing Day 1 (Virtual)

Mon. 8 Jun, 2020 8:30 am - 5:00 pm