Brand
        
Month Flat Week Day

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, July 07, 2021 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Every Month until January 05, 2022

July 2021 TREPAC River Party

Friday, July 16, 2021 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Q3 FRAR BROKER-MANAGER MEETING

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, August 04, 2021 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Every Month until January 05, 2022

Texas REALTORS® 360: Real Insights - Regions 7 & 13 Meeting

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 8:00 am - Thursday, August 12, 2021 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, September 01, 2021 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Every Month until January 05, 2022

NextGen Free Legal Update 1 & 2 CE Classes for Members

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, October 06, 2021 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Every Month until January 05, 2022

Scholarship Bunco/Washers Tournament

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Q4 FRAR BROKER-MANAGER MEETING (2)

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, November 03, 2021 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Every Month until January 05, 2022

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, December 01, 2021 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Every Month until January 05, 2022