Brand
        
Month Flat Week Day

Committee: GA Seguin Sub-Comm Meeting

Wednesday, November 03, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 05, 2022

Committee: Scholarship Meeting

Monday, November 08, 2021 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until January 10, 2022

Committee: Professional Development

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee: NextGen Meeting

Thursday, November 11, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2022

Committee: GA New Braunfels Meeting

Thursday, November 11, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2022

Committee: San Marcos Sub-Committee Meetings

Friday, November 12, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 14, 2022

Committee: LMT

Friday, November 12, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Committee: TREPAC Meeting

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until January 18, 2022

Committee: Professional Standards Meeting

Thursday, November 18, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2022

Committee: GA Seguin Sub-Comm Meeting

Wednesday, December 01, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 05, 2022

Committee: Professional Development

Wednesday, December 08, 2021 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee: NextGen Meeting

Thursday, December 09, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2022

Committee: GA New Braunfels Meeting

Thursday, December 09, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2022

Committee: San Marcos Sub-Committee Meetings

Friday, December 10, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 14, 2022

Committee: LMT

Friday, December 10, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Committee: Scholarship Meeting

Monday, December 13, 2021 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until January 10, 2022

Committee: Professional Standards Meeting

Thursday, December 16, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2022

Committee: TREPAC Meeting

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until January 18, 2022