Brand
        
Month Flat Week Day

1 CE HR Class: Instagram for Real Estate

Friday, June 25, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE CLASS: TACS 2: COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT DAY 3 ( VIRTUAL)

Monday, June 28, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE CLASS: TACS 2: COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT DAY 4 ( VIRTUAL)

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

3 CE HR Class: The Forms You Need to Know (Virtual)

Thursday, July 01, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1 CE HR Class: Getting the Most Out of RPR

Thursday, July 01, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1 CE HR CLASS: Maximizing Matrix Training

Thursday, July 08, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No CE Class: Maximizing Matrix Training

Thursday, July 08, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE Class: TACS 3: Commercial Real Estate Marketing and Negotiation Day 1 ( Virtual)

Monday, July 12, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE Class: TACS 3: Commercial Real Estate Marketing and Negotiation Day 2( Virtual)

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

3 CE HR Class: The NAR Code of Ethics (Virtual)

Thursday, July 15, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2 HR CE Class: Realist Tax - Intro and Use (Virtual)

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE Class: TACS 3: Commercial Real Estate Marketing and Negotiation Day 3( Virtual)

Thursday, July 22, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

30 HR CE Class: TACS 3: Commercial Real Estate Marketing and Negotiation Day 4 ( Virtual)

Friday, July 23, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2 HR CE Class: Handling Multiple Offers and Multiple Buyers (Virtual)

Monday, July 26, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

3 CE HR Class: You Mean Real Estate Contracts Must Be Written? (Virtual)

Tuesday, August 03, 2021 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1 CE HR Class: Deep in the Heart of Taxes

Thursday, August 05, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

3 CE HR Class: Maximizing Your CMA Using RPR (Virtual)

Friday, August 06, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

4 HR CE Class: Legal Update 1 (Virtual)

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

4 HR CE Class: Legal Update 2 (Virtual)

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1 CE HR CLASS: Maximizing Matrix Training

Thursday, August 12, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 3