Brand
        
Month Flat Week Day

Canyon Lake Property Tour (Southside)

Wednesday, June 01, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 07, 2022

New Braunfels Property Tour (Southwest Side)

Wednesday, June 01, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Seguin Property Tour

Thursday, June 02, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 29, 2022

Bulverde/Spring Branch Property Tour

Wednesday, June 08, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 14, 2022

Seguin Property Tour

Thursday, June 09, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 29, 2022

San Marcos Property Tour

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 13, 2022

Canyon Lake Property Tour (Northside)

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 21, 2022

New Braunfels Property Tour (East Side)

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Seguin Property Tour

Thursday, June 16, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 29, 2022

Seguin Property Tour

Thursday, June 23, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 29, 2022

New Braunfels Property Tour (Northwest Side)

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Seguin Property Tour

Thursday, June 30, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 29, 2022

Canyon Lake Property Tour (Southside)

Wednesday, July 06, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 07, 2022

Seguin Property Tour

Thursday, July 07, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 29, 2022

San Marcos Property Tour

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 13, 2022

Bulverde/Spring Branch Property Tour

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 14, 2022

New Braunfels Property Tour (Southwest Side)

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Seguin Property Tour

Thursday, July 14, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 29, 2022

Canyon Lake Property Tour (Northside)

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 21, 2022

Seguin Property Tour

Thursday, July 21, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 29, 2022
Page 1 of 4