Happy Independence Day - OFFICE CLOSED

Thursday, July 04, 2024
This event does not repeat

In observance of Independence Day, FRAR office will be closed.

Offices will reopen Friday, July 5, 2024.

Labor Day - OFFICE CLOSED

Monday, September 02, 2024
This event does not repeat

In observance of Labor Day, FRAR offices will be closed September 2, 2024. 

Our offices will reopen on Tuesday, September 3, 2024.

Thanksgiving Holiday - OFFICE CLOSED

Thursday, November 28, 2024 8:30 am - Friday, November 29, 2024 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

FRAR Office will be closed Thursday, November 28th and Friday, November 29th in Observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday.

Office will reopen on Monday, December 2nd at 09:30am.

Christmas Holiday - OFFICE CLOSED

Tuesday, December 24, 2024 8:30 am - Wednesday, December 25, 2024 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Four Rivers AOR will be closed in Observance of the Christmas Holiday. We will reopen on Thursday, December 26th at 08:30am. 

New Year Holidays - OFFICE CLOSED

Tuesday, December 31, 2024 8:30 am - Wednesday, January 01, 2025 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

In observance of the New Year, Four Rivers Association of REALTORS® will be closed Tuesday, December 31st and Wednesday, January 1, 2025!! 


The office will reopen on Thursday, January 2, 2025.